Hello from the new LabNews! First post in edublog and happy to be here!

It is midsummer and I’m already getting very excited for the upcoming school year.  I have many new ideas and lessons planned for this year.  And this blog is just one of the few changes coming this year!

One of my major projects this summer is to redesign and update MES Tech Lab’s website.  Here is a link to the new site, it is still under constructions and it will evolve as the summer moves on.   I will be using this platform(edublog.org) for the LabNews and it will be link to the new MES Tech Lab’s site.  In fact this is my first official post, my “hello world!”   With the edublog.org, I was able to import all my old posts from my iWeb blog.  So I am happy to report I lost nothing. Big thanks to edublog!   I have some work ahead tagging and categorizing the old post and some of the links may not work properly, however if I wrote about it, the links more then likely can be found in one of my symbaloo webmixes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *